Heads Up! This website is no longer maintained, if your a member from our era, consider joining the discord to say hello.
Sign in to follow this  

Runescape

anyone have runescape bots if u do email me or post here

check sythe.org for runescape stuff

i used to have one but i stopped playing ummMm i dont remember where i got it from

Just wondering if anyone here plays runescape, I'm kinda semi-sorta into it, I'm just starting out again I've been away.

Im offended by your avatar dude.

what, if jesus comes back we'll kill him again? Well the simple fact of the matter is we would, and it would happen exactly the same way too. He'd come in and prefrom miracles on people, some religious sect would get angry and orchestrate a plot to have him indicted for a crime that noone's been arrested for in years. They'd give him the death penalty and bang he's dead, we killed him again. It'll probably be one of his close friends that turns him in again for a reward too. Now until you can prove me wrong on that the AV stays.

Edited by forever_noob

I still dont like it. I used to play rs. Got boring fast.

Made java bots back in my sophomore year. I stopped playing quite a while ago.

Runescape is cool. Certain things just got kind of old, so I stopped playing awhile back.

I just dont like runescape...

I watched my brother and my friend play it

Someday someone might finally hack it though XD

That would be cool.

It's a fun game when you can write your own bots that do everything for you, and then you just pk with your friends. I used to love that game.

~~ Topic Merge Point ~~

Edited by Zhuinden