Heads Up! This website is no longer maintained, if your a member from our era, consider joining the discord to say hello.
Sign in to follow this  

Who are you?

12 members have voted

1. 1. Have you ever seen the Breakfast club?

• Yes
    • No
    • Wtf
    • I has cookie?

I realize that i don't know much about you guys/girls... so say something about yourself.

i wanna know who you are :o

M real name is Denny, I'm 17, a senior at my High school and, I'm in the Pep band. i play the Quads.

i actually just got home from a Boys B-Ball gig.

My name is Zach. I'm 18. Senior in High School. I hate school band and English, but I do perfectly fine with grammar and spelling. I am a drummer in a wannabe/soon-to-be? band. I hate all sports, school and pro. I participated in Cross Country for two and a quarter seasons.

I am always logged on my computers, GC, BHax, and BNet. I read FanFiction all day or play WCIII. I watch USA: Burn Notice, Psyche, NCIS, Law and Order, House MD (NOT MONK)

I also love Anime and Manga. I read Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tail, Blazer Driver, Gantz, Immortal Regis. I don't really solidly watch any anime except Yu-Gi-Oh 5D's.

My name is Alex, I'm 15, And i'm a sophomore in HS. I hate English and Spanish. I Also hate sports because they are taken way to seriously at my school.. like seriously...

I enjoy making things.. anything 'cept food basically...I like programming. i like making small robot thingies and tearing apart stuff like hard drives and laser pens for small moving pieces...(those are what on my desk right now).

I always carry my trusty pair of needle nose pliers with me :o

I like learning new stuff, as long as its not Anything that involves English and Spanish.

I don't read.

My names Matt Cooper, i don't really mind school since i more or less use it as a social time.... i hate spanish class which at my school is a required course... >.>